Buildings‎ > ‎High School‎ > ‎

Important Dates / Grading Periods

UPPER SANDUSKY HIGH SCHOOL CALENDAR    2015-16

General Staff Work Day                                Monday, August 24, 2015
Staff In-Service Day                                      Tuesday, August 25, 2015
First Day of School                                        Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Labor Day                                                       Monday, September 7, 2015 (No School)
Teacher In-Service                                        Thursday, September 17, 2015 (No School)
Fair Day                                                         Friday, September 18. 2015 (No School)
Teacher In-Service                                        Monday, November 2, 2015 (No School)
Parent/Teacher Conferences                        November 23 & 24, 2015 (No School)
Thanksgiving Vacation                                  November 25, 26, 27, 2015 (No School)
Winter Vacation                                             Monday, December 22, 2015                                                                         (Classes resume Mon., January 4, 2016)
Martin Luther King Day                                 Monday, January 18, 2016
Presidents’ Day                                             Monday, February 15, 2016
Teacher In-Service                                        Thursday, March 24, 2016Spring Break                                                  Friday, March 25, 2016                                                                                           (Classes resume Wed, March 30, 2016)
Memorial Day                                                Monday, May 30, 2016 (No School)
Last Day of School/Early Release                Thursday, June 2, 2016
Teachers’ Record Day                                  Friday, June 3, 2016
Commencement                                            Friday, June 3, 2016 @ 7:00 pm                                        

NINE WEEK GRADING PERIODS
End of First Nine Weeks                               October 30, 2015
End of Second Nine Weeks/Semester         January 15, 2016
End of Third Nine Weeks                              March 23, 2016
End of Fourth Nine Weeks/Semester          June 2, 2016

Comments